Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of d- onaplate

d- onaplate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d- onaplate
"Sheena is the bees knees! Super knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Sheena went above and beyond in assisting me in keeping in communications with my claim and was just beyond helpful, love people like her in the business!"
Profile photo of Miami Housewifes

Miami Housewifes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miami Housewifes
"I just got my insurance & Elecia Herrera was soo very hopeful helping me thru this process. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mariana Santos

Mariana Santos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Santos
"It’s my pleasure to write this review for Elecia she was a great in helping me register for my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Raynette Martin

Raynette Martin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynette Martin
"It was very pleasant speaking with Miss. Elicia everything about her was professional reassuring and without knowing she provided comfort just asking how was my morning 🌄 her service was greatly appreciated. Hope ya have a wonderful day and great weekend !!"
Profile photo of Sharon Byrd

Sharon Byrd

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Byrd
"Elecia who helped me set up a new policy was very helpful. MOSTLY I liked talking to a real person vs navigating various other sites and finding it nearly impossible to speak to someone about some concerns. She offered the relevant information in a clear and helpful manner."
Profile photo of Raymond Munoz

Raymond Munoz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Munoz
"Elecia Herrera was very helpful and courteous. Have used this insurance in the past and this is why I chose to use them again. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alan Kute-Braun

Alan Kute-Braun

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kute-Braun
"Trevor's office manager Kiara is the most professional, knowledgable and accommodating person to talk to when it comes to insurance. She is always such a huge help!"
Profile photo of Jenna Forslin

Jenna Forslin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Forslin
"Elecia was great, she asked a few straight forward questions, let me know what to expect and was able to get me coverage as soon as possible. Made the switch from Farmers and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Gino Muniz

Gino Muniz

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Muniz
"The representative I spoke with whose name is, Elicia Herrera, who works for State Farm, Trevor Fong's office, was very pleasant and informative. I wish there were more like her because it would make doing business more easy and enjoyable. Thank you Ms. Herrera."
Profile photo of Kiyo

Kiyo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiyo
"Shopping around for insurance can be a headache but Elecia was really wonderful to work with, listened to my needs, my concerns, and was very knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to the switch in insurance carriers and feel I’ll be in good hands."
Profile photo of Chantal Ortiz

Chantal Ortiz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Ortiz
"Amazing service. I spoke with Elecia and she was awesome! Any and all questions were answered before I committed to State Farm. She was extremely professional and made the experience perfect. Thank you Elecia, you’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Faleaana

Charmaine Faleaana

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Faleaana
"Excellent customer service. I worked with Kiara from Trevor's office and she was very accommodating and helpful. Whenever I had a question, Kiara always provided helpful answers and made the process a great experience for me. Definitely would recommend! Thank you again Kiara for everything!"
Profile photo of Amelia Garduno

Amelia Garduno

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Garduno
"I appreciate the care and concern Elicia Herrera provides me every time I need help. I went through challenging situations and she tried to provide as much assistance and compassion which made things so much easier. She helped me save money just through a clarifying conversation and is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Elicia!"
Profile photo of Rajkumar Karthikeyan

Rajkumar Karthikeyan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rajkumar Karthikeyan
"Very friendly and amazing services!Best deals on home and auto insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Dominique Ramos

Dominique Ramos

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Ramos
"Quick and easy quotes, response times, and change of my insurance policy. I ended up saving a lot monthly by switching my auto and home over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sonny S (Sonnybreezy)

Sonny S (Sonnybreezy)

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny S (Sonnybreezy)
"Trevor always professional what he do and his team are the best hands down!"
Profile photo of SK

SK

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SK
"Trevor and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of DA YANG

DA YANG

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DA YANG
"Trevor and his team provide exemplary services. Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive."
Profile photo of Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Riley
"Trevor has been a absolute pleasure to work with! I refer all my clients to Trevor and he always responds quickly and keeps me informed during the process."
Profile photo of Colvin Family

Colvin Family

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colvin Family
"Trevor and his team are far superior than any other insurance company we have had. They are extremely responsive and handle everything in a timely manner. I continue to use them throughout the years and can’t imagine going with anyone else. They make you feel like you are part of the family. Kiara has always explained everything to me thoroughly and makes sure the solution she provides me is personalized to my needs. I am truly beyond thankful for having them as my insurance provider and will never go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Trisha Green

Trisha Green

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Green
"I’ve had State Farm myself for years. Trevor is the best at making everyone feel welcomed and supported 👏"
Profile photo of higinio vargas

higinio vargas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by higinio vargas
"I have always recieved excellent, promt service. They are helpful, always give the best service."
Profile photo of Steve Gonzalez

Steve Gonzalez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gonzalez
"Trevor and his team are absolutely amazing! Their in-depth knowledge and customer service truly sets them apart. As a realtor my clients are always looking for the best homeowners insurance and that is why I will always continue to send them to Trevor. His team is always available to answer any policy questions & concerns that they may have. All my clients absolutely love them and they will continue to get all my business for years to come."
Profile photo of Ish Vasquez

Ish Vasquez

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ish Vasquez
"Trevor has helped educate my clients on home insurance. If you’re looking an insurance company for honest and professional help. Then I would highly recommend reaching out to Trevor and his team!!"
Profile photo of CCAT Supervisor

CCAT Supervisor

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CCAT Supervisor
"Trevor Fong is the best guy for your State Farm insurance needs. He’s got the best attitude to help anyone. Truly a great person, you won’t regret making him your insurance go to !"