Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Fong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Fong

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CN

CN

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of DA YANG

DA YANG

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team provide exemplary services. Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive."
Profile photo of Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor has been a absolute pleasure to work with! I refer all my clients to Trevor and he always responds quickly and keeps me informed during the process."
Profile photo of Trisha Green

Trisha Green

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm myself for years. Trevor is the best at making everyone feel welcomed and supported 👏"
Profile photo of Alan Kute-Braun

Alan Kute-Braun

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of higinio vargas

higinio vargas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always recieved excellent, promt service. They are helpful, always give the best service."
Profile photo of Johnny Jennings

Johnny Jennings

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are world-class! They are professional, respond with lighting speed and are always available when I have a question. Don't waste your time interviewing other agents. Go with Trevor Fong at State Farm.👌"
Profile photo of Ish Vasquez

Ish Vasquez

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor has helped educate my clients on home insurance. If you’re looking an insurance company for honest and professional help. Then I would highly recommend reaching out to Trevor and his team!!"
Profile photo of CCAT Supervisor

CCAT Supervisor

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor Fong is the best guy for your State Farm insurance needs. He’s got the best attitude to help anyone. Truly a great person, you won’t regret making him your insurance go to !"
Profile photo of Max Hill

Max Hill

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esther Ham

Esther Ham

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his staff have Top notch customer service and very knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations in customer service and highly recommend to contact them for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of shila grzeczka

shila grzeczka

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best insurance team out there. He and his team are always very responsive to all of my questions about home and flood insurance policies. Trevor and his team definitely make having insurance easy."
Profile photo of David Tran

David Tran

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ted Pham

Ted Pham

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having Trevor as my insurance agent has been great. He and his team are always very responsive to all of my questions and requests for our home and flood insurance policies. Trevor and his team definitely make having insurance easy. Thanks, Trevor!"
Profile photo of A Braun

A Braun

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Disuanco

Dustin Disuanco

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Huynh

M Huynh

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Snell

Michael Snell

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with Trevor Fong and his Team! #TF"
Profile photo of Gabe Martinez

Gabe Martinez

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor Fong is the best! If you want a professional experience stop by his office."
Profile photo of Ashley Nicole Benavente

Ashley Nicole Benavente

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Effective. Efficient."
Profile photo of Raymond Lee

Raymond Lee

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy, patient, and professional. Trevor and his staff guided me throughout various policies. Recommended to my friends."