Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Cabello

Diana Cabello

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cabello
"I don’t know where I would be without Sheena, She’s been an amazing support and has always made sure to check all the boxes to get me the best rates and coverage for not just myself but for my family thank you for always going above and beyond for me and always demonstrating the most exceptional service I’ve ever seen and experienced! Always five stars from me thanks again!"
Profile photo of Adam Simpson

Adam Simpson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Simpson
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of javier padilla

javier padilla

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javier padilla
"Sheena is amazing, does the experience special and very personal. She works hard to give several options and is fast and accurate working under pressure. I called her on a Friday at 4 and she did an outstanding work"
Profile photo of Thorn Everhart

Thorn Everhart

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thorn Everhart
"State Farm went above and beyond what most would expect from an insurance company and when it came to customer service and getting our home insurance policy renewed and stood firmly by our side. I'd gave them 5 stars only because it doesn't go to six! Shout out to Sheena Decore! Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Alea Baron

Alea Baron

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alea Baron
"I had the pleasure of working with Trevor from State Farm, and I must say, his service is nothing short of exceptional! Not only is Trevor incredibly knowledgeable and efficient in handling all my insurance needs, but his commitment to client satisfaction is truly remarkable. He goes above and beyond to ensure that every question is answered and every concern is addressed with the utmost professionalism and kindness. Beyond his role as an insurance agent, Trevor is a genuine asset to our community. His engagement in local initiatives and events demonstrates his dedication and passion for making a positive impact. It’s refreshing to see someone who not only excels professionally but also cares deeply about the well-being of the community. If you're looking for an insurance agent who offers reliable, attentive service and who truly cares about his clients and community, look no further than Trevor. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Evelyn

Evelyn

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn
"Trevor’s office has been really responsive and professional. Kiara has been guiding me through a recent claim and has been a great resource!"
Profile photo of Scott B

Scott B

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott B
"Sheena is exceptional. She made the insurance process easy/smooth."
Profile photo of Brenay Gray

Brenay Gray

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenay Gray
"Great"
Profile photo of Jolene Hernandez

Jolene Hernandez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Hernandez
"The ladies in the office are knowledgeable and pleasant."
Profile photo of McKenzi Fernholz

McKenzi Fernholz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzi Fernholz
"Sheena was amazing helping us fix an issue with our premium cost! She was following up with me on a weekly basis with updates and would answer all of my phone calls and emails within the same business day. She is a friendly and caring person who seemed to actually care about our situation and getting it fixed asap which is hard to find in most customer service reps nowadays. I highly recommend Trevor Fong’s State Farm office and especially Sheena if you have any issues."
Profile photo of Lindsey Walker

Lindsey Walker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Walker
"State Farm is alway supper helpful"
Profile photo of Darrell Veasley

Darrell Veasley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Veasley
"They have been very good at communicating and quick to respond to requests. I would recommend considering this office for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Aaron Ducore

Aaron Ducore

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ducore
"What an amazing agent to work with! His staff is top notch, especially Sheena who goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of! If your looking for a great place for insurance needs, look no further."
Profile photo of Trevor Uyeda

Trevor Uyeda

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Uyeda
"I was assigned Trevor Fong as my Statefarm agent and him and his team absolutely live up to the "like a good neighbor, Statefarm is there" motto that they preach. I have worked individually with Trevor, Kiara, and Sheena and have nothing but praises for all of them. Thanks so much for all the hard work and open communication. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Kabrina Hall

Kabrina Hall

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kabrina Hall
"Office is beautiful , staff is extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable with all your insurance needs ! Would definitely recommend to any family or friends looking for insurance !"
Profile photo of Alex Bezrukov

Alex Bezrukov

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bezrukov
"Thank you! A very nice person, he was able to answer all the questions that interested me. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Moreno

Gabriel Moreno

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Moreno
"I was able to find a great quote with the help of Elecia she was very nice and plenty of help!"
Profile photo of Dallis Avalos

Dallis Avalos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallis Avalos
"Elecia was very nice and super helpful with finding me a good and reasonable quote !"
Profile photo of Kayla Treanor

Kayla Treanor

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Treanor
"Excellent service. I would especially like to appreciate Kiara K. who goes above and beyond to make sure we have everything we need. She is very organized and made sure we had all our deductions possible."
Profile photo of Darrell Chambers

Darrell Chambers

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Chambers
"These folks are truly special! Kiara provided us with so many options to reduce our comprehensive deductible."
Profile photo of d- onaplate

d- onaplate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d- onaplate
"Sheena is the bees knees! Super knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Sheena went above and beyond in assisting me in keeping in communications with my claim and was just beyond helpful, love people like her in the business!"
Profile photo of Miami Housewifes

Miami Housewifes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miami Housewifes
"I just got my insurance & Elecia Herrera was soo very hopeful helping me thru this process. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mariana Santos

Mariana Santos

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Santos
"It’s my pleasure to write this review for Elecia she was a great in helping me register for my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Raynette Martin

Raynette Martin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raynette Martin
"It was very pleasant speaking with Miss. Elicia everything about her was professional reassuring and without knowing she provided comfort just asking how was my morning 🌄 her service was greatly appreciated. Hope ya have a wonderful day and great weekend !!"
Profile photo of Sharon Byrd

Sharon Byrd

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Byrd
"Elecia who helped me set up a new policy was very helpful. MOSTLY I liked talking to a real person vs navigating various other sites and finding it nearly impossible to speak to someone about some concerns. She offered the relevant information in a clear and helpful manner."