Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Fong

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Fong

5 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desiree Taylor

Desiree Taylor

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor was a great help with helping a client of mine who was having a hard time getting home insurance. Him and his team was quick and really gave my client piece of mine and reassurance."
Profile photo of Dominique Ramos

Dominique Ramos

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy quotes, response times, and change of my insurance policy. I ended up saving a lot monthly by switching my auto and home over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbershop (Sonnybreezy)

Barbershop (Sonnybreezy)

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor always professional what he do and his team are the best hands down!"
Profile photo of CN

CN

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of DA YANG

DA YANG

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team provide exemplary services. Very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive."
Profile photo of Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor has been a absolute pleasure to work with! I refer all my clients to Trevor and he always responds quickly and keeps me informed during the process."
Profile photo of Colvin Family

Colvin Family

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are far superior than any other insurance company we have had. They are extremely responsive and handle everything in a timely manner. I continue to use them throughout the years and can’t imagine going with anyone else. They make you feel like you are part of the family. Kiara has always explained everything to me thoroughly and makes sure the solution she provides me is personalized to my needs. I am truly beyond thankful for having them as my insurance provider and will never go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Trisha Green

Trisha Green

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm myself for years. Trevor is the best at making everyone feel welcomed and supported 👏"
Profile photo of Alan Kute-Braun

Alan Kute-Braun

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"One time I got a blow out on the freeway, my phone was about to die. I had just enough time to make one phone call and thankfully I called my insurance agent. I told them where I was, that I was stranded and that my phone was going to die. I was assured that help was going to be on the way and to hold tight. A little while later I was saved! All thanks to the best insurance branch! These ones truly care. Thank you again."
Profile photo of higinio vargas

higinio vargas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always recieved excellent, promt service. They are helpful, always give the best service."
Profile photo of Johnny Jennings

Johnny Jennings

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are world-class! They are professional, respond with lighting speed and are always available when I have a question. Don't waste your time interviewing other agents. Go with Trevor Fong at State Farm.👌"
Profile photo of Steve Gonzalez

Steve Gonzalez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are absolutely amazing! Their in-depth knowledge and customer service truly sets them apart. As a realtor my clients are always looking for the best homeowners insurance and that is why I will always continue to send them to Trevor. His team is always available to answer any policy questions & concerns that they may have. All my clients absolutely love them and they will continue to get all my business for years to come."
Profile photo of Ish Vasquez

Ish Vasquez

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor has helped educate my clients on home insurance. If you’re looking an insurance company for honest and professional help. Then I would highly recommend reaching out to Trevor and his team!!"
Profile photo of CCAT Supervisor

CCAT Supervisor

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor Fong is the best guy for your State Farm insurance needs. He’s got the best attitude to help anyone. Truly a great person, you won’t regret making him your insurance go to !"
Profile photo of Max Hill

Max Hill

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for insurance, I highly recommend Trevor Fong and his team at State Farm. I have a great plan of about 6 different insurance products and State Farm offered the best coverage and best price. I can always reach Trevor or his team if I have any questions or problems. I refer all of my friends, clients, and family to Trevor!"
Profile photo of Esther Ham

Esther Ham

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his staff have Top notch customer service and very knowledgeable. They exceeded my expectations in customer service and highly recommend to contact them for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of shila grzeczka

shila grzeczka

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his staff are amazing! Trevor and I started working together because I do sales for home restoration (Water Smoke and Mold Removal). After seeing the quality and care he put into his insureds I wanted that care myself and decided to take Trevor on as my personal agent! He is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Bikash Chand

Bikash Chand

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and team have been great navigating me on my home insurance needs being a first time home buyer. From the initial engagement to all subsequent interactions, they have been prompt, informative, and reliable with the suite of State Farm products and services they’ve offered to me to meet my home insurance needs. I appreciate Trevor’s consultative approach and interest in making sure all my questions and concerns are addressed."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best insurance team out there. He and his team are always very responsive to all of my questions about home and flood insurance policies. Trevor and his team definitely make having insurance easy."
Profile photo of David Tran

David Tran

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor’s customer service and professionalism is second to none. He gave me a quote recently on a couple of my vehicles. After going back and forth with questions about coverages, I decided he was the best one to insure my vehicles based on my needs. Plus the premiums are beyond reasonable! Will recommend to any and everybody!"
Profile photo of Ted Pham

Ted Pham

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having Trevor as my insurance agent has been great. He and his team are always very responsive to all of my questions and requests for our home and flood insurance policies. Trevor and his team definitely make having insurance easy. Thanks, Trevor!"
Profile photo of A Braun

A Braun

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trevor Fong’s reputation around Sacramento is of the highest caliber and for good reason. The man is always doing the most for others. This is no different in his office with the help of his truly amazing staff. I am confident that together they will stop at nothing to make sure you or anyone seeking help are fully supported."
Profile photo of Dustin Disuanco

Dustin Disuanco

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Trevor and his team multiple times and he has always delivered great customer service and great knowledge. They are always reliable, very responsive and answered my customers' questions thoroughly. Thank you Trevor and team for your continued partnership!"
Profile photo of M Huynh

M Huynh

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! Answered all my questions and was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Snell

Michael Snell

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with Trevor Fong and his Team! #TF"